Starting a new blog

I've been wanting to start a blog for a while. Finally I got around to figuring out how to do it. I'm using the neocities site to host it and a script to make the HTML.

One of the main reasons I wanted to start this blog is so that I can write up the math I'm doing. I've been trying to get back into math recently and it's very difficult since I haven't been doing it in a long time. I thought that a blog might help me get focused on that instead of just treading water.

I'm looking at Davenport now and it seems like a really nice book to work off of. Currently I'm studying the proof that there are infinitely many primes in each congruence class mod q. After that I might work on understanding the proof that the primes are "random" (never periodic) - that's not in Davenport though.

Nice

    ░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░▄
    ░░░░░░░░░░▄▄▄▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▄▌██░██▐
    ░░░░▄▄░▄▀▀▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▒▀▄██
    ░░░▐▐█▀▒▒▄▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▒▌
    ░░░▌███▄██▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▀▐
    ░░█▒▒█▀███▌▒▒▒▒▐▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒░░█
    ░▐▒▒█▌▐▌▀▀▒░▒░▒▌▌▒░▒░▒▒█▒░░░░░▌
    ░▐▒▒▀▒▐█░░░░░░█░▄▀░░░░▐░█▒▒▒▒▒▐
    ░▌░░░▒░▒▌▒░▒░▐░▀▐▒▒░▒░▌░░█▒▒▌▒▐▄
    ░▌▒░▒░░▐▒▒▒▒▒▌░░░▌▒▐▐▐▄▀▀▀▌▒▌▒▌▌▀
    ▐▒▒▒▒▒▒▐▒▌▒▒▐▄▀▀▐▐▒▌▒▌▒▌▒▄▒▌▌▒█▐
    ▐▒▒▒▒▒▒▌▒▐▒▒▌▌▒█▄░▀░░░░▀▀▀▀▐▐▐░▌
    ▌▒▒▒▒▒▐▒▒▒▀▄░▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░░▐▒▌
    ▀▐▒▄▒▒▌▐▐▒▒▒▌▄░░░░░▀▄▀░░░▄▀▒▌▌
    ░░▐░▀▀░▐▒▌▒▒▐▒▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▐▒▒▐░▐
    ░░░░░░░░█▐▒▄▀▄▌█▄▄▄▀▀█░░░█▄▀▌
    ░░░░░░░░░█▀▀▀░▀▀█▀█▀▀█▀▀▀▀▄